Saturday

Do you ever have one of those days where you just feel like curling up on the couch with your favorite blanket and doing nothing else?? Well, today is that day for me. I have managed to pick up sometime type of cold and while I am managing it, I feel like my head is ready to burst. I may or may not being making essential oil roll ons and creams like nobody’s business. Unfortunately, we decided to shop local for everything we could with the new house and after waiting the 30 days, that it was to take our new sectional that we ordered for the great room, to come in, we now have to wait another 10 days since it JUST SHIPPED! So…. impatiently waiting. For now, I will curl up on the recliner.

I did manage to take Charlie.the.Sunshine.Dog for his walk and the sun was gorgeous on the snow. So for today, here are a few pictures of our sweet boy.

dsc_0027

dsc_0025

dsc_0026

dsc_0003

dsc_0006

dsc_0022

Do you have a puppy that likes to play in the snow? I would love to see the pictures!!

Leave a Reply

